Updated 1/6/2022

 

The 1st & 2nd Grade Girls  teams and game schedule for Season 1 are listed below .

 

 

 

All Practice & Games held at
Lake Bluff Elementary School
350 West Washington, Lake Bluff, IL

1st & 2nd Grade Girls Basketball teams & game Schedule

Thursday, January 6

4:15pm (COURT 1)    FLAMINGOS vs HYDRAS

4:15pm (COURT 2)    MONARCHS vs PEPPERS

 

Sunday, January 9

3:00pm (COURT 1)    FLAMINGOS vs MONARCHS

3:00pm (COURT 2)    PEPPERS vs HYDRAS

 

Thursday, January 13

4:15pm (COURT 1)    FLAMINGOS vs PEPPERS

4:15pm (COURT 2)    HYDRAS vs MONARCHS

 

Sunday, January 16

3:00pm (COURT 1)    FLAMINGOS vs HYDRAS

3:00pm (COURT 2)    MONARCHS vs PEPPERS

 

Thursday, January 20

4:15pm (COURT 1)    FLAMINGOS vs MONARCHS

4:15pm (COURT 2)    PEPPERS vs HYDRAS

 

Sunday, January 23

3:00pm (COURT 1)    FLAMINGOS vs PEPPERS

3:00pm (COURT 2)    HYDRAS vs MONARCHS

 

Thursday, January 27

4:15pm (COURT 1)    FLAMINGOS vs HYDRAS

4:15pm (COURT 2)    MONARCHS vs PEPPERS

 

Sunday, January 30

3:00pm (COURT 1)    FLAMINGOS vs MONARCHS

3:00pm (COURT 2)    PEPPERS vs HYDRAS

 

Thursday, February 3 

No Games- OFF

 

Sunday, February 6

3:00pm (COURT 1)    FLAMINGOS vs PEPPERS

3:00pm (COURT 2)    HYDRAS vs MONARCHS

 

Monday, February 14

Dad & Daughter Valentines Day Party -

Details TBA via email later

master calendar - all age levels