Updated 4/9/2022

 

The 4th & 5th Grade Boys League Season 2

Teams and  Game Schedule are listed below

All Practice & Games held at
Lake Bluff Elementary School
350 West Washington, Lake Bluff, IL

4th & 5th Grade Boys Basketball Teams & game Schedule
(Season 2 - Feb 22 - April 9 )

4th/5th Grade Boys Basketball Game Schedule

 

Tuesday, February 22

6:00pm    QUAKE vs ECLIPSE

6:45pm    SHOCKERS vs NIGHTHAWKS

7:30pm    BOILERS vs LANCERS

 

Thursday, February 24

7:00pm    QUAKE vs SHOCKERS

 

Saturday, February 26

12:00pm    QUAKE vs LANCERS

12:45pm    BOILERS vs SHOCKERS

1:30pm    ECLIPSE vs NIGHTHAWKS

 

Tuesday, March 1

6:00pm    SHOCKERS vs ECLIPSE

6:45pm    NIGHTHAWKS vs LANCERS

7:30pm    QUAKE vs BOILERS

 

Thursday, March 3

6:00pm    LANCERS VS ECLIPSE

6:45pm    NIGHTHAWKS VS BOILERS

 

Saturday, March 5

12:00pm    QUAKE vs ECLIPSE

12:45pm    SHOCKERS vs NIGHTHAWKS

1:30pm    LANCERS vs BOILERS

 

Sunday, March 6

3:00pm    QUAKE VS SHOCKERS

 

Tuesday, March 8

6:45pm    LANCERS vs ECLIPSE

7:30pm    BOILERS vs NIGHTHAWKS

 

Thursday, March 10

6:00pm    QUAKE VS NIGHTHAWKS

6:45pm    ECLIPSE VS BOILERS

7:30pm    SHOCKERS VS LANCERS

 

 

ALL GAMES MOVED TO LAKE BLUFF MIDDLE SCHOOL FOR TODAY

31 E. SHERIDAN PL, LAKE BLUFF, IL 60044

Saturday, March 12

11:15am    QUAKE vs LANCERS

12:00pm    BOILERS vs SHOCKERS

1:00pm    ECLIPSE vs NIGHTHAWKS

 

ALL GAMES MOVED TO LAKE BLUFF MIDDLE SCHOOL 

31 E. SHERIDAN PL, LAKE BLUFF, IL 60044

Tuesday, March 15

7:00pm    QUAKE vs BOILERS

7:45pm    NIGHTHAWKS vs LANCERS

 

GAME MOVED TO LAKE BLUFF MIDDLE SCHOOL 

31 E. SHERIDAN PL, LAKE BLUFF, IL 60044

Thursday, March 17

6:00pm    ECLIPSE VS SHOCKERS

 

NO ACTION - March 18 -April 4 (SPRING BREAK)

 

Tuesday, April 5

6:00pm    QUAKE VS NIGHTHAWKS

6:45pm    ECLIPSE VS BOILERS

7:30pm    SHOCKERS VS LANCERS

 

Thursday, April 7

5:00pm    TOURNAMENT GAME 1  RESULTS: (#3 ECLIPSE 23  vs #6 LANCERS 10)

6:00pm    TOURNAMENT GAME 2 RESULTS: (#4 BOILERS 23 vs #5 QUAKE 13)

 

Saturday, April 9

12:00pm    TOURNAMENT GAME 3 (#1 NIGHTHAWKS 25  vs #4 BOILERS 19)

1:00pm    TOURNAMENT GAME 4 (#2  SHOCKERS 9 vs #3 ECLIPSE 23)

2:00pm    TOURNAMENT GAME 5 (CHAMPIONSHIP - #1 NIGHTHAWKS 15 VS #3 ECLIPSE 17)

CONGRATULATIONS ECLIPSE! 2022 SEASON 2 CHAMPIONS ! 

master calendar - all age levels